Some Words from Our Customers…

“If I could give more than 5 points for the everything regarding Waterford I would. I have never experienced better customer service. They really are there to make your day so special. They accommodated us in every way possible. I was referred to Waterford receptions from a friend. They have an excellent reputation. The ballrooms are beautiful, the waiting staff is excellent. Everyone who works there is extremely professional. You have several meetings to put you at ease and help you with the choices you have to make. The Waterford is pretty much all-inclusive as they can also help with centerpieces.”

“The Waterford was the best decision I could have made for my wedding! Saul was wonderful and extremely helpful and responsive. On the day of Angela was there for me every second that I needed her. If there was something I asked of her she quickly corrected it which is why I would give them nothing less than 5 stars. There’s always going to be something that goes wrong..but as long as there is someone there to fix it and fix it quick I can not complain. The room looked gorgeous. They took everything I gave them and placed it just as I had instructed. They worked well with my other vendors and you can tell they are professionals at their job. Now my guests favorite part…THE FOOD! it was amazing. Of course I hardly ate any but my guests had nothing bad to say. Although the bruchetta during cocktail hour was frozen and soggy..I can look past that because the crabcakes and shrimp were amazing. The stuffed autumn chicken and salmon were delicious. Thank you waterford for helping my wedding dreams come to life!”


“Everyone at the venue was very helpful. I was able to get in touch with a coordinator anytime I needed to and they were able to take care of my every need. My reception ended up being more than I had ever imagined.”

All comments via weddingwire.com

About steclark

I'm the social media coordinator for Waterford Receptions; a receptions and meeting facility with two locations in the Washington D.C. area.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

